Press Club Awards

The Calicut Press Club has instituted five widely-recognised awards in the field of journalism

C.H. Muhammed Koya National Award

K.C. Madhava Kurup Award

Theruvath Raman Award

P. Unnikrishnan Memorial Award

Mushtaq Sports Journalism Award

Mushtaq Sports Photography Award

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *